IQAC Committees
Head of the University
1 Prof. V. L. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Chairperson
A few senior administrative officers(senior administrators, persons in charge of institutional services such as library. computer center, estate, student welfare, administration, academic tasks, examination and planning and development )
2 Prof. S. T. Ingle Pro-Vice Chancellor Member
3 Prof. A.P. Dongre Dean (Commerce & Mgt.) Member
4 Dr. Vinod P. Patil, Registrar Member
5 CA Ravindra N. Patil Finance and Accounts Officer Member
6 Dr. Yogesh N. Patil Director, B.E.E Member
7 Prof. S.R. Kolhe Head, UGC, Computer Centre Member
8 Mr. Vijay Aher,  I/C Director, KRC Member
9 Dr. Jayandra D. Lekurwale Director, DSD Member
10 Dr. S. J. Nandre Director, NSS Member
Three to eight teachers
11 Prof. J.B. Naik Director, UICT Member
12 Prof. S.R. Chaudhari Director, SMS Member
13 Prof. J. V. Sali SPS Member
14 Prof. P.R. Puranik SLS Member
15 Prof. Ajay S. Patil SOCS Member
16 Prof. V. V. Gite SCS Member
17 Dr. V. M. Rokade SEES Member
One member from the Management Council
18 Prin. Mahendra Raghuwanshi G. T. Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College, Nandurbar Member
One / Two nominees from local society, students and alumni
19 Prof. K. S. Vishwakarma, SLS Member
20 Shri. Jaydeep M. Patil Nobel Foundation, Jalgaon Member
One / two nominees from Employers / Industrialist / stakeholders
21 Shri. Ravindra D. Laddha Laddha Agro Plast Industries Pvt. Ltd., Jalgaon Member
22 Dr. K. B. Patil JISL, Jalgaon Member
23 Dr. Nilesh P. Teli Naturally Yours Biotech, Jalgaon Member
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator / Director of the IQAC
24 Prof. Sameer P. Narkhede School of Management Studies Director