अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Teaching Faculty
Minimize

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Department

Qualification

Specialization

Email ID

1.        

Prof. Mrs. A. P. Degaonkar

Professor & Director

School of Social Sciences

M.A., Ph.D. JRF., Post Doctorate

Western Philosophy, Philosophy of Social Science

degaonkar@nmu.ac.in
[View Profile]

2.        

Dr. Shobha Shinde

Head of Department

UGC Women's Studies Centre

M.A.(English), M.Phil, Ph.D.

Gender Studies Feminist Critical Theories

spshinde@nmu.ac.in

shobha8@gmail.com

[View Profile]

3.        

Prof. M. S. Pagare

Professor & Head

Dr. Ambedkar Thought

M.A., Ph.D.(Marathi) UGC-(NET)

Folk Literature, Dalit Literature, Ambedkarism

mspagare@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4.        

Dr. S. P. Badgujar

Professor

--

--

--

--

5.        

Radhika Pathak

Assistant Professor

Philosophy

M.A. M.Phil., SET

Indian and Western Philosophy, Ethics, Logic, Advait Vedanta

pathaksm@nmu.ac.in
[View Profile]

6.        

Mr. Umesh A. Gogadia

Assistant Professor

Political Science

M.A., M.Phil., NET

International Relation and Organization, Comparative Politics, Political Theory & Analysis

uagogadia@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

7.        

Dr.Prashant V. Sonwane

Assistant Professor

 ($UGC 12th Plan Post)

Sociology

M.A. NET, Ph.D.

Sociology of Ageing, Rural Sociology, Sociology of Development

pvsonwane@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

8.        

 Dr.Saroj S. Dange

 

Assistant Professor ($UGC 12th Plan Post)

 Dr. Ambedkar Thought

 B.Sc., LLB, M.A., M.Phil, NET, Ph.D.
(Dr. Ambedkar Thoughts)
M.A., NET, (Budhihist , Jaina Gandhian and Peace Studies)

Educational Thought of Dr. Ambedkar, Religious Thought of Dr. Ambedkar Research Methodology

 saroj.p.shamkuwar@gmail.com [View Profile]

9.        

Mr. Pandurang Ambale

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

History

M.A. SET

Medieval History, Maratha History

plambale@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

10.      

Mr. Bharat S. Kadbe

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

Dr. Ambedkar Thought

M.A. M.Phil. B.Ed. SET/NET JRF/SRF

Dalit Literature, Women Study

bskadbe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

11.      

Mr. Nagsen Taksande

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

Dr. Ambedkar Thought

M.A. B.Ed. NET, JRF

History of Dalit, Dalit Politics, Dalit Sociology

nbtaksande@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

12.      

Mr. Deepak B.Sonawane

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

Social Work

M.A. (Economics) MSW, NET & SET

Generic

dssonawanedeepak@gmail.com

[View Profile]

13.      

Ms. R.M. Pagare

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

Social Work

MSW, NET & SET

Female and Child welfare

rajashreepagare.9477@gmail.com

[View Profile]

14.      

Ms. Vishranti G. Munjewar

Assistant Professor (UGC 12th Plan Post)

Women's Studies Centre

MSW M.A. (Women's Studies), M.Phil.(WS), NET, JRF, Submitted Ph.D. (WS)

Women’s Studies, Women’s Empowerment & Tribal, Rural, Urban Women’s Issues & Social Issues.

Vishranti_28@rediffmail.com

vishumunjewar@gmail.com

[View Profile]

15.      

Mr. Vikas Jadhav

Research Associate (UGC 12th Plan)

Women's Studies Centre

MSW NET, SET

Women’s Studies, Dalit & Tribal Studies

virvikas@yahoo.co.in

[View Profile]

16.      

Mr.Sanjay P. Chabukswar 

Lecturer (*Contractual Basis)

Social Work

M.S.W., SET.

 

chabukswarsp@gmail.com

[View Profile]

17.      

Miss.Varsha S. Palkhe

Lecturer (*Contractual Basis)

Social Work

B.S.W., M.S.W., SET

 

 varsha5palkhe@rediffmail.com
                    [View Profile]

18.      

Mr. Admane Dattatraya Ravan

Lecturer (*Contractual Basis)

Sociology

M.A., NET

Indian Sociology, Dalit and Human Rights

dradmane@nmu.ac.in
dradmane@gmail.com
[View Profile]

19.      

Mr. Dhangar Jagatrao Uttam

Assistant Professor (*Contractual Basis)

Economics

M.A., NET

Soio-Economic, Macro Economics

jagat.dhangar@gmail.com
[View Profile]

20.      

Mr. Ingole Manoj Ravindranath

 Lecturer (*Contractual Basis)

 History

 M.A., NET

 

mringole@nmu.ac.in
man.bamu@gmail.com
[View Profile

21.      

Dr. Akolkar Awin Atmaram

Lecturer (*Contractual Basis)

 Psychology

 M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Health Psychology

 
awin.akolkar@gmail.com

[View Profile]

22.      

Dr. Lalit N. Tayade

Lecturer (CHB)

Economics

M.A., Ph.D.

 

 

23.      

Dr. S. C. Tayade

Lecturer (CHB)

Political Science

M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil, Ph.D.

 

 

24.      

Dr. Pravin A. Baviskar

Lecturer (CHB)

Psychology

M.A., Ph.D.

 

 

25.      

Ramakant Dhake

Lecturer (CHB)

Philosophy

M.A.

 

 

$ Contract period is up to 31st March 2017

* Contract period is up to 30th April 2017

 

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon