अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Teaching Faculty
Minimize

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Department

Qualification

Specialization

Email ID

1.

Prof. Mrs. A. P. Degaonkar

Professor & Director

School of Social Sciences

M.A., Ph.D. JRF., Post Doctorate

Western Philosophy, Philosophy of Social Science

degaonkar@nmu.ac.in
[View Profile]

2.

Dr. Shobha Shinde

Head of Department

UGC Women's Studies Centre

M.A.(English), M.Phil, Ph.D.

Gender Studies Feminist Critical Theories

spshinde@nmu.ac.in

shobha8@gmail.com

[View Profile]

3.

Prof. M. S. Pagare

Professor & Head

Dr. Ambedkar Thought

M.A., Ph.D.(Marathi) UGC-(NET)

Folk Literature, Dalit Literature, Ambedkarism

mspagare@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4.

Radhika Pathak

Assistant Professor

Philosophy

M.A. M.Phil., SET

Indian and Western Philosophy, Ethics, Logic, Advait Vedanta

pathaksm@nmu.ac.in
[View Profile]

5.

Mr. Umesh A. Gogadia

Assistant Professor

Political Science

M.A., M.Phil., NET

International Relation and Organization, Comparative Politics, Political Theory & Analysis

uagogadia@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

6.

Dr.Prashant V. Sonwane

Assistant Professor (Contractual Basis)

Sociology

M.A. NET, Ph.D.

Sociology of Ageing, Rural Sociology, Sociology of Development

pvsonwane@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

7.      

Mr. Bharat S. Kadbe

Assistant Professor (Contractual Basis)

Dr. Ambedkar Thought

M.A. M.Phil. B.Ed. SET/NET JRF/SRF

Dalit Literature, Women Study

bskadbe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

8.      

Mr. J. Dhangar

Assistant Professor (Contractual Basis)

Department of Economics

M.A.NET,SET, Ph.D (Persuing)

Jagat.dhangar@gmail.com

[View Profile]

9.      

Mr. Ingole Manoj Ravindranath

 Lecturer (Contractual Basis)

 History

 M.A., NET

 

mringole@nmu.ac.in
man.bamu@gmail.com
[View Profile

10.      

Ms. Vishranti G. Munjewar

Assistant Professor (Contractual Basis)

Women's Studies Centre

MSW M.A. (Women's Studies), M.Phil.(WS), NET, JRF, Submitted Ph.D. (WS)

Women’s Studies, Women’s Empowerment & Tribal, Rural, Urban Women’s Issues & Social Issues.

Vishranti_28@rediffmail.com

vishumunjewar@gmail.com

[View Profile]

11.      

Mrs. J. J .Palekar

Assistant Professor(*Contractual Basis)

 Psychology

M.A.(Psychology)NET,SET.DPSP, Ph.D (Persuing)

Clinical Psychology

 
Palekar.jyotsna@gmail.com

12.      

Mrs. H. P. Chavan

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Psychology

M.A.(Psychology)

Counseling Psychology

 
hemangichavan02@gmail.com

13.      

Mr. D. B. Dhobi

Assistant Professor(CHB)

History

M.A.SET. (History),B.ED,Ph.D (Persuing)

History(modern Maharashtra)

 
dipakshir@gmail.com

14.      

Mr. H. H. Patil

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Political science

M.A.SET, Post Graduate, dimploma In Community Media

Political science

 
Harry.harshalpatil@gmail.com

15.      

Mrs R. D. Dhake

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Philosophy

M.A.(Philosophy)

Indian Philosophy

 
ramakantdhake@gmail.com

16.      

Mrs. P. V. Badgujar

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Women’s studies Center

M.A(Women’s study)

Women’s study

 

17.      

Mrs.P. R. Athe

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Dept of sociology

M.A.NET,SET.

Gender& Society, Social Demography

 
athepriyanka@gmail.com, vaveathe@gmail.com

18.     

Mr. Khatik Md. Rafik Kasam

Assistant Professor(CHB)

Economics

M.A.SET, M.Phil

 khatikmd313@gmail.com

 

 

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon