Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव
Maharashtra, India
'A' Grade NAAC Re-Accredited (3rd Cycle)
अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Life Long Learning and Extension Board Members
Minimize
Member Name Designation Contact No./Email ID
Dr. P. P. Patil Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9423185071
vco@nmu.ac.in
Dr. P. P. Mahulikar Pr Vice Chancellor, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9423185074,9403044000
pvco@nmu.ac.in
Prof. A. B. Chaudhari Dean, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9422982005
avchaudhari@nmu.ac.in
ambchasls@nmu.ac.in
Dr. P. P. Chhajed Principal, M. D. Palesha College, Dhule
Dean, KBCNMU, Jalgaon
mdpalesha@gmail.com
chhajedpradip@gmail.com
Dr. P. M. Pawar Principal, Dhandai Mata Education Society’s College of Arts, Amalner
Dean, KBCNMU, Jalgaon
9423582073
dmescollege@gmail.com
Dr. Lata S. More Principal, Shri. Surupsing Hirya Naik College of Education, Navapur
Dean, KBCNMU, Jalgaon
9421884125
shncollege@rediffmail.com
more_lata@rediffmail.com
Dr. Jayant kulkarni Vice Principal, Bharati Institute, Haidarabad 9989395570
dr.jayantkulkarni@gmail.com
Dr. D. T. Chaudhari Chairman, Senior Citizen Organization, Jalgaon
135, Hanesh Colony, Khwajamiya Road, Jalgaon
9823342123,86050996789
dtcjalgaon@gmail.com
Smt. Anita A. Kankriya Vijay Colony, Khwajamiya Road, Jalgaon 9403904842
anita.kankariya123@gmail.comMbr
anitakankariya123@gmail.com
Prof. S. T. Bendre Director, School of Physical Sciences, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9422276961
stbendre@nmu.ac.in
Prof. B. L. Chaudhari School of Life Sciences, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9823452539
blchaudhari@nmu.ac.in
Prof. G. B. Chaudhari Director, AYKK'S Mahila College, Anmol Nagar, Deopur, Dhule 9421536017
gokulchaudhari@gmail.com
Dr. J. N. Choube TES's Arts and Science College, Sakri, Dist - Dhule 02568-240462
9421885485
drjaiprakashchoube@gmail.com
Prof. M. R. Joshi Secretary, Incharge Director, Life Long Learning & Extension Board, KBCNMU, Jalgaon 9226102692
mrjoshi@nmu.ac.in