अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Support Staff
Minimize

Name

Designation

Section

Qualification

Email Address

Mr. D. A. Alhat

Assistant

Circulation Section

M.A.(Sociology)

daalhat@nmu.ac.in

Mr. V. R. Shirsath

Assistant

Administration

M.Com. B.Ed. (Phy. Edn)

vrshirsath@nmu.ac.in

Smt. S. D. Waghode

Assistant

Journals Section

M.A. (Marathi)

sdwaghode@nmu.ac.in

Mr. M. S. Baviskar

Assistant

Text-Book Section

H.S.S.C

msbaviskar@nmu.ac.in

Mr. V. T. Patil

Binder

Binding section

B. Com. Binding Course

vtpatil@nmu.ac.in

Mrs. A. R. Katkar

Assistant

Automation  Section

B.A. (Social Sci.)

arkatkar@nmu.ac.in

Mr. J. R. Sonawane

Assistant

Periodical Section

B. Com.

Jrsonawane@nmu.ac.in

Mr. N.A.Kandare

Trained Attendant

Journals Section

B.A.(Geography)

 

Mr. S.N.Patil

Peon

Stack

H. S. C.

 

Mr. V. N. Patil

Peon

Circulation Counter

S.S.C.

 

 Smt. Shinde N.
 Peon  Stack  B.A.  
 Mr. Chavan K. M.
 Peon  Stack B.A. (Marathi)
 

Mr. Rathod Y. H.

Peon

Acquisition Section

 

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon